Valerie Revering, LMT, CST
602-405-0346

Laura Hungerford

    (602) 721-4592
    North Phoenix
    sacredconnections19@gmail.com
​    
Divina West

   (602) 765-7535
   Central Phoenix, Glendale
   daw22952@aol.com
Les Langlois

    (602) 574-4023
    Arizona Biltmore, Arcadia
    langlois661@cox.net
Marlenne Busani

    (480) 363-2716
    On staff and And Breathe 
    mbusani41@gmail.com
Tom Hanson

    480 274 3498
    Scottsdale, Paradise Valley
    T.hansonmassage@gmail.com
Melissa Williams Kimball

    (480) 227-1778
    East Valley
    melissa.w.kimball@facebook.com
Jon LaFlamme

  (602) 216-1616
  R Salon at 1940 East Camelback Rd
  www.bodysmart.me/jon@bodysmart.me

Brian Peraza

  (602) 989-5549
  Scottsdale
  Intuitive_lmt@yahoo.com
Julia Hutchinson

    (415) 497-9579
    Central & North Valley
    julhut@gmail.com
Mike Berlin

    (602) 617-7136
    Central Phoenix
Professional therapists who are trained in Biomechanical Restructuring
Therapists who have completed BMR1, 2 & 3:
Therapists who have completed BMR1:
Declan Cooney

    (602) 405-9308
    Phoenix, Scottsdale
    htp.dsc@gmail.com

​Kimberly Mercer

    480 203 6059
    Chandler
    Kim@coremotus.com        
Anthony Cisneros

    480 232 4457
    Chandler
    1ofvision@gmail.com
Brandi Alexopolous

    (602) 291-0644
    Anthem
    balexmassage@gmail.com
Ashley Darnell

    480 306 2365
    Scottsdale
    ashleydarnell@gmail.com

Deidra Brown-Impiccini

    (602) 456-1210
    On staff at And Breathe
    dlbrown0612@gmail.com

Annette La Croix

    (602) 664-0626
    Phoenix
    alacroix49@yahoo.com
TUCSON
Stacey Kilps

    (602) 714-9077
    Peoria
    staceymunoz@
    precisionmassage.com

Whitney Langlais

    (619) 818-8854
    Phoenix
    w.gerard@yahoo.com
Brian Soleau

    (480) 738-8888
    Scottsdale    
    essenceofmassage.com
Therapists who have completed BMR1 & 2:
Robert Stackus

     (602) 592-4024  
     Phoenix
     stackusrs@yahoo.com

Annette Madsen

     (480) 720-6792
    Chandler
    Freix@q.com

Caroline Wehde

    (908) 633-3450
    Phoenix
    carolinewehde@gmail.com


Sheena Yazzie

    (602) 653-7340  
    Phoenix  
    SLYazzie.LMT@gmail.com

Monica McDaniel

    (520) 982-3768  
    Phx, AZ  
    monica.mcdaniel2012@yahoo.com

Marcela Saavedra

    (602) 814-9814  
    Phx, AZ  
    Eresen3rgy@gmail.com

Christina Castaldo

    (602) 626-0727
    Phoenix, AZ
   christinaacastaldo@gmail.com​
Peter Rueck

    (970) 270-7538
    Peoria, AZ
    peterrueck@gmail.com
Suzette Lempitsky

    (860) 205-8498
    Peoria
    peaceathand2009@gmail.com
Ryan Tucker

    (850) 803-1769
    Surprise
    ryan.tucker05@gmail.com
Sharon Morgan

    (480) 455-2326
    North Phoenix
    Morgan4massage@gmail.com

Frankie Almonte

    (661) 435-4114
    Avondale
    fjalmonte@gmail.com

Summer Shipley

    (623) 556-6112
    Avondale
    shipleysummer@gmail.com

Heather Wildstein

    (602) 733-0748
    Mesa
    kneadyouhealingarts@gmail.com

Brandon Carroll

    (858) 888-5418
    Phoenix
    brandoncarroll22@gmail.com

Nathan Shannon

    (480) 707-2060
    Phoenix
    NLSAZ@yahoo.com

Jessi Castillo

    (602) 710-3217
    Phoenix
    jessicastillolmt@gmail.com

Gabriella Flannery

    (623) 414-0125
    Peoria
    flannery@massagetherapy.com

Darlene LaCour

    909-273-1739
    Phoenix
    darlenelacour@yahoo.com

Nancy Goodreau

    (623) 869-7978
    Phoenix
    ngoodreau@cox.net
Celeste Kaufman

    (602) 397-2199
    Peoria
    Ckaufman7@yahoo.com

Arelis Velasquez

    (520) 272-1975
    Tucson, AZ
    velasquez0831a@msn.com
Debra Ireland

    (520) 403-5350  
    Tucson, AZ  
    djireland33@gmail.com

PHOENIX
PHOENIX
PHOENIX