Valerie Revering, LMT, CST
602-405-0346

Melissa Hardin
602 361 9690
​Green Bay, Wisconsin
melissa.hardin770@gmail.com
Laura Hungerford

    602 721 4592
    On staff at And Breathe
    sacredconnections19@gmail.com
​    
Divina West

   602 765 7535
   Central Phoenix, Glendale
   daw22952@aol.com
Les Langlois

    602 574 4023
    Arizona Biltmore, Arcadia
    langlois661@cox.net
Marlenne Busani

    480 363 2716
    On staff and And Breathe 
    mbusani41@gmail.com
Tom Hanson

    480 274 3498
    Scottsdale, Paradise Valley
    T.hansonmassage@gmail.com
Melissa Williams Kimball

    480 227 1778
    East Valley
    melissa.w.kimball@facebook.com
Jon LaFlamme

  602 216 1616
  R Salon at 1940 East Camelback Rd
  www.bodysmart.me/jon@bodysmart.me

Brian Peraza

  602 989 5549
  Scottsdale
  Intuitive_lmt@yahoo.com
Aaron Tasker

    602 881 1677
    San Diego, California
    ataskermassage@gmail.com
Julia Hutchinson

    415 497 9579
    Aptos, California
    www.narayaniwellness.com
Mike Berlin

    602 617 7136
    Central Phoenix
Professional therapists who are trained in Biomechanical Restructuring
Therapists who have completed BMR1, 2 & 3:
Therapists who have completed BMR1:
Declan Cooney

    602 405 9308
    Phoenix, Scottsdale
    htp.dsc@gmail.com

​Kimberly Mercer

    480 203 6059
    Chandler
    Kim@coremotus.com        
Anthony Cisneros

    480 232 4457
    Chandler
    1ofvision@gmail.com
Everett Sharp

    602 349 5572
    Phoenix
    everettsharp@gmail.com
Brandi VanIwarden

    602 291 0644
    On staff at And Breathe
    bvaniwarden@aol.com
Ashley Darnell

    480 306 2365
    Scottsdale
    ashleydarnell@gmail.com

Deidra Brown-Impiccini

    602 456 1210
    On staff at And Breathe
    dlbrown0612@gmail.com

Annette La Croix

    602 664 0626
    Phoenix
    alacroix49@yahoo.com
ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA
PENNSYLVANIA
WISCONSIN
Gilad Shoham

    602 321 2443
    Tempe
    giladshoham@yahoo.com
Stephen Marks

    206 427 2343
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    nmtstephenmarks@gmail.com
Stacey Munoz

    602 714 9077
    Peoria
    staceymunoz@
    precisionmassage.com

Aubrey Shoham

    602 403 3935
    Tempe
    aubreyshoham@gmail.com
Whitney Langlais

    619 818 8854
    Phoenix
    w.gerard@yahoo.com
Brian Soleau

    480 738 8888
    Scottsdale    
    essenceofmassage.com
Laurie Parker Ray

    864 630 6427    
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Laurie8017@gmail.com
Larry Langherst

    412 380 0316
    Pittsburgh, PA
Therapists who have completed BMR1 & 2: