Valerie Revering, LMT, CST
602-405-0346

Casey Early-Krueger
 BMR 1 & 2 completed​
 (920) 747-0083
 Green Bay
 casey.earlykrueger@facebook.com
John Galka

 (602) 315-3451
 Phoenix Metro, AZ
 AbundantLife.com
Nichelle Whitehead

 (602) 256-7766
 Phoenix Metro, AZ
 www.blossombirthandwellnesscenter.com
David Armstrong

  (602) 418-0800
  Paradise Valley
  David@headspacecarving.com
Fitness professionals who have Biomechanical Restructuring Training
Deborah Payne

  (480) 600-7300
  Cave Creek
  deborahpayne@me.com
Svjetlana Babic-Thompson

  (480) 686-4484
  Scottsdale
  chinchilla1@gmx.de
Body dorks and healers that have Biomechanical Restructuring Training
Lee Selvage

  (303) 704-6118
  Aurora, Colorado
  Ackphooey@gmail.com
Melanie Selvage

  (303) 704-6118
  Aurora, Colorado
  Redlfsvr@hotmail.com
Amy Kraft

   (406) 546-6022
   Scottsdale/mobile
   www.boomerplusyoga.com
   Amy@boomerplusyoga.com
Valerie Revering, LMT, CST, Partners
Diane Stallings  

   (480) 246-2783 
   diane @joystream.net 
   joystream.net 
   Fountain Hills AZ
Madeline Herpy

   maddyherpy@earthlink.net
   (714) 625-7320
   www.Athletes4life.info
   Huntington Beach
Leigh Caliendo

   (480) 577-9280
   Lkcaliendo@hotmail.com
   Scottsdale, AZ
Carolyn Panizza

    cpanizza@verizon.net
    (412) 287-4066
    Pittsburgh, PA
Diane Bajus

    (602) 579-2436
    authenticmidwife@q.com
    www.authenticmidwifery.com
Mary Moser

    mary@majormosermusic.com
    (575) 649-8798
    www.majormosermusic.com
    Philadelphia, PA
Benjamin Sodenkamp

    (206) 235-9187
    Tempe
    ben@roboticat.com

Kelly Haase

    (321) 431-0709
    Mesa
    khaos2missions@gmail.com
ARIZONA
COLORADO
PENNSYLVANIA
CALIFORNIA
ARIZONA
WISCONSIN
Dax Massey

    (720) 490-5520
    Denver
    daxkillian@hotmail.com
COLORADO