Valerie Revering, LMT, CST
602-405-0346

Casey Early-Krueger
 BMR 1 & 2 completed​
 920 747 0083
 Phoenix Metro, AZ
 casey.earlykrueger@facebook.com
John Galka

 602 315 3451
 Phoenix Metro, AZ
 AbundantLife.com
Nichelle Whitehead

 602 256 7766
 Phoenix Metro, AZ
 www.blossombirthandwellnesscenter.com
David Armstrong

  602 418 0800
  Paradise Valley
  David@headspacecarving.com
Fitness professionals who have Biomechanical Restructuring Training
Deborah Payne

  480 600 7300
  Cave Creek, AZ
  deborahpayne@me.com
Svjetlana Babic-Thompson

  480 686 4484
  Scottsdale, AZ
  chinchilla1@gmx.de
Body dorks and healers that have Biomechanical Restructuring Training
Lee Selvage

  303 704 6118
  Aurora, Colorado
  Ackphooey@gmail.com
Melanie Selvage

  303 704 6118
  Aurora, Colorado
  Redlfsvr@hotmail.com
Amy Kraft

   406-546-6022
   Scottsdale, AZ/mobile
   www.boomerplusyoga.com
   Amy@boomerplusyoga.com
Valerie Revering, LMT, CST, Partners
Diane Stallings  

   480 246 2783 
   diane @joystream.net 
   joystream.net 
   Fountain Hills AZ
Madeline Herpy

   maddyherpy@earthlink.net
   714 625 7320
   www.Athletes4life.info
   Huntington Beach
Leigh Caliendo

   480 577 9280
   Lkcaliendo@hotmail.com
   Scottsdale, AZ
Carolyn Panizza

    cpanizza@verizon.net
    412 287 4066
    Pittsburgh, PA
Diane Bajus

    authenticmidwife@q.com
    602 579 2436
    www.authenticmidwifery.com
Mary Moser

    mary@majormosermusic.com
    575 649 8798
    www.majormosermusic.com
    Philadelphia, PA